Finally, after having =2, -3 score against Scandinavian I beat it, here is the game.
It was a nice, middle-aged guy, rated 200 lower.  It was maybe the first time when my preparation for the round paid off.  He was one of the possible opponents and I saw that he played Scandinavian a few times, including  gambit variation 2…c6.  I wasn’t familiar with it, looked up a few moves ( it’s called Blackburne-Kloosterboer gambit), so when he played it at least I knew that I should play 5. Bb5 if 4…e5.  Then I had a choice between d3 or d4 and decided to play active, otherwise that white-colored c8 bishop could be really nasty. After 13 moves we already had 2R+B vs. 2R+B. I think his 15… Bh5 was a mistake, the bishop was passive for quite some time.
My position definitely was better and I was a pawn up. He started to think more and more after my rooks created a pressure in the center and on the queenside.  Finally he got into a huge time trouble, having just a few minutes vs. my ~40 minutes. I won another pawn,  his flag was in 9 o’clock position and frankly I expected him to resign or lose on time.  Funny, that until that moment he played like he had the same half an hour as me, even wrote the moves.
Then he started to play faster with the same quiet face and it looked like his flag didn’t move at all.  I hate these old clocks.  Eventually it kind of rattled me and he managed to exchange rooks threatening mate.  It was his only chance, endgame with opposite-colored bishops, but in this case it didn’t help. I had a winning position when he lost on time.
Interesting that Fritz found a couple of moments in that endgame when he thought that I missed my advantage, evaluating the position as just ~0.5.
But I didn’t trust it and ran shootouts. Funny that Crafty with White won, but Fritz couldn’t. Then I put Rybka 2.2n2 vs. Crafty and you know what – they both won,  end of story. But there was a moment earlier, when if I would force a rook exchange with 30.Rd5 there was a draw. Of course I would never do that.
