It’s from the song of my favorite AC/DC:
It’s a long way to the top
If you wanna rock ‘n’ roll
I played in the club yesterday, with the master.  It wasn’t expected as he didn’t play in the 1-st round, but he just entered with the bye. Anyway, another master, I am Black, the Center Game – 1. e4 e5 2. d4 exd4 3. Qxd4 Nc6 4. Qe3,  here is the game.
I played against it once in a big tournament a year ago,  chose plan with castling queenside – same as White to avoid an attack of pawn majority and it worked well,  I missed a win and drew.  So, same plan here.  Some exchanges arised,  I wanted to avoid queens exchange and played not the best move. Later I had to do it anyway in order to weaken attack on the queenside.  He was spending a lot of time trying to strengthen his position, my pieces were passive,  but I didn’t see any weaknesses. He didn’t use my mistake 23…h5, and then it came a moment when I could intercept the initiative.
I saw the moves 27. … f6 and 28… Ne5, but I didn’t want his knight on e6,
didn’t realize he doesn’t have time to get there. He advanced his “c” pawn and
got a possibility to create a passed pawn. I decided to exchange rooks, didn’t want
his rook getting on 7th row somehow. It was a mistake.
Only with a precise play I could draw that ending with the same-colored bishops.
After his advance d6 I had to play c6 to close up the position and I would probably play
cxd6, which after Kxd6 loses very quickly. Anyway, I was too concentrated on the kingside, started to look at the clock – 25 minutes vs. his 12, and made a mistake (which I saw right away), missing a discovery attack and pawn on b7.
After that it became the matter of technique. My opponent suggested that f6, Ne5 moves would get me a good position.  He said I played well and he didn’t get anything out of the opening.
